We turn your dreams into reality

Go2Play, Switzerland’s leading consulting agency in the fields of tourism, entertainment and retailtainment.

We have accompanied dozens of sites optimize their processes, increase the number of site visitors and develop their business model. Why not you?

Conceptualization

Construction

Launch

Operation

Optimization

Placing their trust in us

Tourism in the Tour-de-Peilz City

OMEGA Museum

Mozart Experience Park

Mines de sel de Bex

iMove.fit – Fitness

Walibi Sud-Ouest

Vizir Center Marrakech Resort

Les 2 Alpes ski resort

KALAYAN

CGH Residences & Spas****

Les Nids d’Hérens

Mountain train destination

Les Celliers de Sion

Chez Camille Bloch

Chaplin’s World

We organise for excellence

With Go2Play, it is the overall management of your project that is guaranteed.

From administrative and financial procedures to construction work and from the preparation to the implementation of a project, including recruitment, training and team management, all the way to marketing and commercial launch or even operational support. Find out about our five-key-stage method of optimizing your project performance.

Relevance: research into project opportunities and feasibility

We explore all hypotheses so as to determine the precise definition of the project: geographical area, socio-demographic component and population. On this basis, we work on attendance per target group and then on monthly and daily forecasts.

Strategy: developing and presenting the Project Masterplan

A Masterplan is an instrument that clarifies the strategic orientations of a project or site, so as to ensure the coherence of its long-term growth and development. We produce sketches, cross-sections and views in perspective so as to depict a clear image to facilitate project phases and the decisions required.

Finance: constructing and finalising the Project Business Plan

We work on each section of the Business Plan: from the calculation and breakdown of turnover to the preparation and evaluation of every expenditure heading, including team planning (permanent, seasonal and temporary staff) and the calculation of payroll. We calibrate investment based upon the financial plan.

Organisation: planning or scheduling work or action plans

We create the project implementation programme by examining every last detail. This Plan with its reverse scheduling incorporates all the parameters associated with the work (boundary, logistics, safety, site interactions etc.).

Potential: market research and validation

Any project requires analysis through research and in-depth study. Our expertise acquired through extensive international experience of the entertainment and cultural recreation industry allows us to anticipate global trends.

Distribution

Go2Play also offers you economical, environmentally-friendly solutions for leisure and relaxation through the sale of synthetic ice rinks and artificial turf.

Synthetic ice rinks

100% fun & 100% green

Artificial turf

Why choose artificial turf?

Nous prenons vos rêves pour les réaliser

Go2Play, première agence en Suisse de conseil dans les domaines du tourisme, du divertissement et du Retailtainment.

Nous avons accompagné des dizaines de sites à optimiser leur processus, augmenter le nombre de visiteurs sur site et développer leur modèle d’affaire. Pourquoi pas vous ?

Conceptualisation

Réalisation

Lancement

Exploitation

Optimisation

Ils nous font confiance

Migros – Retailtainment

Events & Patinoires

Les Mines de Sel de Bex

Mozart Experience Park

Site de l’Abbatiale de Payerne

OMEGA Museum – La Cité du Temps

Commune de la Tour-de-Peilz

iMove.fit – Fitness

« Chez Camille Bloch »

Un hébergement**** dans les Mélèzes!

Une destination au coeur des Alpes vaudoises

Les Celliers de Sion & Oenotourisme

CGH Résidences & Spas****

Chaplin’s World

KALAYAN, un concept de parc indoor unique

Les 2 Alpes

Vizir Center Marrakech

Walibi Sud-Ouest

Nous organisons la performance

Avec Go2Play, c’est la gestion globale de votre projet qui est assurée.

Des démarches administratives et financières à la conduite des travaux, de la préparation à la mise en exploitation du projet, dont le recrutement, la formation et le management des équipes, jusqu’au lancement marketing et opérationnel, voire l’accompagnement à l’activité d’exploitation. Découvrez notre méthode pour optimiser la performance de votre projet en 5 étapes clés.

Pertinence : étudier les opportunités et la faisabilité du projet

Nous explorons toutes les hypothèses pour déterminer de manière très précise le périmètre du projet : zone géographique, composante sociodémographique et population. Sur cette base, nous travaillons la fréquentation par cible, puis sur des prévisionnels mensuels et journaliers.

Stratégie : élaborer et présenter le Masterplan du projet

Un Masterplan est un instrument qui clarifie les orientations stratégiques du projet ou du site, en vue d’y assurer la cohérence des agrandissements et des évolutions sur le long terme. Nous réalisons des esquisses, coupes et perspectives, de façon à offrir une représentation claire visant à faciliter les étapes du projet avec les prises de décision attendues.

Finance : construire et finaliser le Business Plan du projet

Nous travaillons chaque partie du Business Plan : de la construction et la ventilation des chiffres d’affaires à l’élaboration et l’évaluation de tous les postes de charges, dont la planification des équipes (permanentes, saisonnières, vacataires) avec le calcul de la masse salariale. Nous ajustons les investissements sur la base du plan financier.

Organisation : programmer et planifier les plans d’action ou de travaux

Nous créons le programme de la réalisation du projet en entrant dans tous les détails. Ce Plan, avec son rétroplanning, intègre tous les paramètres liés aux travaux (périmètre, logistique, sécurité, interactions avec le site, etc.).

Potentiel: étudier et valider les marchés

Tout projet nécessite une analyse avec un travail de recherche et d’étude important. Notre expertise acquise par une longue expérience internationale de l’industrie du divertissement et du loisir culturel nous permet d’anticiper les tendances mondiales.

Distribution

Go2Play vous apporte également des solutions écologiques et économiques pour les loisirs comme la détente en commercialisant des patinoires synthétiques et du gazon artificiel.

Patinoires synthétiques

100% fun – 100% vertes

Gazon artificiel

Pourquoi choisir le gazon artificiel ?