Mozart Experience Park

G2P_TopLeft_Red
G2P_BottomRight_Red

In Mozart’s homeland (AT), Stuppach Castle is known as the cradle with one of the most important musical works of all time, The Mozart Requiem. This musical work was commissioned, on death of his wife by the castle’s owner. It’s also the last musical composition of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, who died before it was played.

The mission commissioned by the castle owners from GO2Play, with its THEMATIS partner, was to present a preliminary study, to develop a master plan and its business plan with a first entertainment program for the “MOZART EXPERIENCE PARK”.

This theme park will educate a large international audience about the work, history and incredible destiny of one of the greatest musicians of all time, Mozart. This next discovery and leisure park will be “an amazing cultural and entertainment place”, which will allow, through a multimedia experience, with immersive movies and sounds, to discover how Mozart created his fabulous requiem.

d
Development
c
Conceptualization

Tourism in the Tour-de-Peilz City

OMEGA Museum

Mozart Experience Park

Mines de sel de Bex

iMove.fit – Fitness

Walibi Sud-Ouest

Vizir Center Marrakech Resort

Les 2 Alpes ski resort

KALAYAN

CGH Residences & Spas****

Les Nids d’Hérens

Mountain train destination

Les Celliers de Sion

Chez Camille Bloch

Chaplin’s World

Mozart Experience Park

G2P_TopLeft_Red
G2P_BottomRight_Red

Situé dans la patrie de Mozart (AUT), le château de Stuppach est connu comme le berceau de l’une des œuvres musicales les plus importantes de tous les temps, le Requiem de Mozart. En effet, cette œuvre a été commandée, au décès de son épouse par le propriétaire du château. C’est aussi la dernière œuvre de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, décédé avant qu’elle ne soit jouée.

La mission confiée par les propriétaires du site à GO2Play, avec ses partenaires THEMATIS et Destination Culture, a été de finaliser une étude préliminaire pour développer un schéma directeur, son Business Plan avec un programme préliminaire pour le « MOZART EXPERIENCE PARK ».

L’objectif de ce parc à thème sera de sensibiliser un très large public international à l’œuvre, l’histoire et l’incroyable destin du plus grand compositeur de tous les temps. Ce futur site « un must culturel et de divertissement » va permettre au travers d’une expérience multimédia, d’images et de sons extraordinaires, de découvrir comment Mozart a été amené à composer son célèbre requiem.

d
Développement
c
Conceptualisation

Migros – Retailtainment

Events & Patinoires

Les Mines de Sel de Bex

Mozart Experience Park

Site de l’Abbatiale de Payerne

OMEGA Museum – La Cité du Temps

Commune de la Tour-de-Peilz

iMove.fit – Fitness

« Chez Camille Bloch »

Un hébergement**** dans les Mélèzes!

Une destination au coeur des Alpes vaudoises

Les Celliers de Sion & Oenotourisme

CGH Résidences & Spas****

Chaplin’s World

KALAYAN, un concept de parc indoor unique

Les 2 Alpes

Vizir Center Marrakech

Walibi Sud-Ouest